Cromwell's Park Board is comprised of four members that are appointed by the Town Council. Terms are for four years. Members serve on a voluntary, non-compensatory basis and are comprised from the park district.

Current Members 

  • Mary Kiser - President 
  • Grissel Campos - Secretary 
  • Felicia Patrick - Member 
  • Andrea Warren - Member  

The Town Council meet the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm. These medetings are open to the public. We encourage you to attend as this is the best way to stay informed. Each meeting time is given to address any public concerns or questions.  


The Town of Cromwell is represented at the local level by the Cromwell Town Council. The council is made up of three members that are elected by the residence of Cromwell. The council is responsible for the legislation of the Town of Cromwell, along with, managing town employees and the utilities owned by the Town of Cromwell.  

Town Council

Cromwell's Code of Ordinances

Please contact the Clerk-Treasurer for questions on ordinances.

The Clerk-Treasurer is an equal, separate public official, elected by Cromwell Residents. The Clerk-Treasurer has no authority over legislation for the Town of Cromwell. The purpose of the Clerk-Treasurer is to maintain the records and finances for the Town of Cromwell.   

Tiffanie Gudakunst

Council Member

Council Meetings 

Jerry Pauley

Council President



Cheryl Watts

Council Member

Cromwell Park Board

Kayla Pauley

Clerk - Treasurer

Non - Council Member

Contact us now: 260-856-2108